Dallas, TX
(214) 340-9900

Defining Success Through the Words of Those We Serve

Nothing means more to Right at Home Dallas than the words of clients, clients' families, and their loved ones. Their opinions, comments and feedback is vital to consistently providing professional, personal, compassionate care to those we serve. We're proud of what our clients shared with us in the "What Our Clients Have to Say" section of this page.


Sharing Your Home Care Experience is Helpful to Others

Caregiver Offering Companionship to SeniorHow? Online reviews are as closely trusted as a personal recommendation, and according to statistics, sometimes more. When searching for senior home care services for a loved one in the Dallas area, sharing your experiences can help others find the care and support they deserve. Your comments provide confidence that Right at Home Dallas is a family of trained, professional, and compassionate caregivers.

Please take a moment to write a review of your experiences with Right at Home. We appreciate you, and we know others looking for care will benefit from your review. Thank you!

Review us on Google

Go to our Google Listing Here and the form will automatically come up. Fill out the number of stars you would rate us and write about your experience, when finished click "Post".

Review us on Caring.com

Go to our Caring.com Page Here. Choose a star rating. If you are not a member, fill out your E-mail address, choose a screen name, and choose your relationship to us.

Review us on Facebook

Visit our Facebook Reviews Page to leave us a review and tell others about your home care experience.


Smiling Caregiver

What Our Clients Have to Say

Here are a few of our 80+ testimonials from Caring.com, the leading online resource for home care information.


March 10, 2020 from Betty K.

There have been times when some medical issues came up and we were able to get the nurse out here. They helped me get some better ideas on how to do some things and what to look for. They keep in touch with the customer and make sure everything's going well and that it's a good fit.


February 06, 2020 from Judy W.

The aide we have now is very good and helpful and kind. They get on top of it if there's a problem.


February 06, 2020 from Dr. M.

They provide the needed service. I like that they are responsive.


January 24, 2020 from John W.

I have someone who does the morning routine, and it gives my wife a little less work to do. The supervisor is really on top of things.


January 21, 2020 from Ken M.

I am glad when they are here because I can yell for help when anything is needed. They come and do everything for me. They come and sit with me all day.


November 01, 2019 from Allan H.

They provide security, and they're prompt and dependable. They're a good agency because of the quality of their people. They've been very helpful.


November 01, 2019 from Mitch B.

They help him get out of bed and get around. Whenever we need anything, they do it.


October 11, 2019 from Debbie S.

They were not the first agency that Jim had for his illness, but I wish I had used them first. Their staff and caregivers are beyond comparison. They are highly organized. They provide good caregivers, and their training was wonderful.


October 08, 2019 from Melinda P.

They have helped the most by raising the quality of her everyday life. I like that they are doing an excellent job. They are responsive and a good fit for my mother.


October 01, 2019 from Ed W.

The basic essential was that there was someone responsible here when we were at work full time. She does try to get my mom to get some exercise, and she does entertain her somewhat by talking to her and keeping music going. When my mom gets sad, she helps her. They have always responded well and have never left us hanging when someone gets sick. They are dependable. All the workers that we have had have been good. There was one that was only here for a few days that was probably starting out, but that was temporary.


September 12, 2019 from Gregory W.

She is afraid to be alone. They keep her company during the day. They communicate well with us. They check her blood pressure.


September 12, 2019 from Hope C.

They are trying to make sure that they're keeping her busy and getting her to and from appointments. They are trying to ensure that she's getting the quality of life. They take her out to movies and dinners. I think they are doing okay, but there's always room for the improvement. They are making my client a top priority and making sure to do whatever in their power to ensure she's being taken care of.


September 12, 2019 from Pam A.

We were confident that he had good care, so we didn't have to worry. I liked that they were very responsive. When we needed someone, they were always able to provide someone.


August 13, 2019 from Sharon K.

It makes me feel more secure because I am far away and feel like Dorothy is getting the support that she needs. They are really good maintaining communication, and they keep me updated regularly.


August 13, 2019 from Janie M.

I am a current client of this provider It allows me to go to work. They communicate with me and let me know when their caregiver will be late or if someone else is coming. I like the communication.


August 13, 2019 from Enrique P.

If they get more training about how to deal with the client, it would be more helpful. The owner is very nice, and the people at the office are also very nice.


August 13, 2019 from Richard H.

The office staff have been very helpful. They are very flexible in finding the right people for my mom and working around my travels. I like that the office team is very responsive


July 24, 2019 from Cheryl M.

They gave them a sense of peace knowing that someone was there and able to help them with light housekeeping, cooking, and meal prep. It alleviated a lot of stress. I've already done so.


July 24, 2019 from Jerry U.

They watch her and make sure she doesn't fall. They dress her, fix her food, and help with showers and the bathroom. The head nurse is absolutely tremendous. She goes way beyond what her duties are to help out.


July 18, 2019 from Neil H.

They helped by providing the 24-hour care. They were very responsive and proactive from a communication standpoint. Overall, it was a very good experience.


June 20, 2019 from Renee R.

They do spot checkups to make sure their providers are giving us the care we need. If we have any complaints, they address them right away. They try to care for our needs and make sure we're happy. They follow up with the care and if we get along with the caregivers. They offer suggestions with problems that we may have.


May 31, 2019 from Lori D.

They have kept her comfortable. They take her to the restroom and feed her. I appreciate the fact that they are really conscientious about making sure that we have people on the schedule.


May 24, 2019 from Donna A.

They are very accommodating. They are very good.


March 26, 2019 from Beth C.

He was bedridden, so they did everything for him. The ladies that came were very attentive and caring and took good care of him.


March 26, 2019 from Necia C.

They helped him with everything on their list of things that they were supposed to do.


March 14, 2019 from Jim M.

They went with me to my doctor's appointments. I liked how fast they responded.


February 28, 2019 from Linda H.

She does a little bit of laundry. I feel comfortable coming home a little late knowing he has had his lunch. I like their policy of taking better care of their workers. They work with me to find the right person. They came over and got an idea of my personality. It took them about two to three weeks to find someone. They waited until they found somebody. They spent time waiting until they felt comfortable, and that really impressed me.


February 19, 2019 from Hope C.

The services help the most by allowing her to stay in her own home and feel like she has some independence. We all know that she is taken care of. I like that they keep us in the loop about things. They are good at communicating, and they try to find the right caregivers for my loved one.


January 23, 2019 from Pam A.

They've been very responsive to our needs. We've had some circumstances where we've had last minute changes and they've been able to accommodate that for us. They help my father-in-law get around.


December 12, 2018 from Betty K.

They have helped the most with the main person that we have, and that caregiver has come to help with personal grooming. I found it to hard to do that. She has a lot of experience doing this, and my loved one is very difficult to work with. It helps having someone come in and put them to ease. They are really good with my dogs, which is important. They choose quality people who work for them, and they are timely and all have plenty of expedience.


November 9, 2018 from Jean T.

I appreciated how sweet they were to my mom and how helpful they were to me in taking care of her. They were comprehensive in every way and they were right there when I called. They tried to fit the right person to my mom. They came and interviewed my mom and me to see which person would suit us best, and they tried to accommodate us in every way.


September 27, 2018 from William

It frees some of my time up. I don't have to worry about my wife's needs at home several hours every day. The management gets involved in determining what is needed, and they help make suggestions to what they can do to help my particular home care situation. The owner even came by.


August 16, 2018 from Ves S.

They would help him on the van rides to doctor appointments. It helped a lot and it was great. They came out and the lady interviewed with us. They were very detail oriented and everything was thorough. Everything was good. We haven't used the services in a while, but I am planning on using them again soon.


July 27, 2018 from Betty S.

They have been very responsive to problems and the quality of care providers is excellent. They have been able to take some worry off of my shoulders.


June 26, 2018 from Ed W.

We've been happy with the caregivers that they've sent. They allow us flexibility to arrange my mom's schedule how we need it. If a caregiver is sick or something, they always have a substitute, so we can depend on them. We wouldn't be able to have a life without them. My wife and I both work, and we live with my mom. It allows us to work and not worry about what's going on.


June 25, 2018 from Sandra M.

I've been totally satisfied. It's a difficult job and the caregivers are patient. I would definitely recommend Right at Home. I can't imagine life without them. The company has been able to bring someone else in when one can't show up. The owner himself is there all the time making sure there are no issues.


June 19, 2018 from Diane A.

The first interview was impressive and the caregivers knew their stuff. It was transforming, I was very limited in my mobility, the caregiver was there for every need that I needed her for.


June 14, 2018 from Kay P.

The communication with them is excellent. They did a great job finding a great caregiver for my husband. It gives me an opportunity to get out of the house because I'm the main caregiver. It gives me some personal time.


June 14, 2018 from Stephanie B.

They were prompt, responsive when issues would arise, and had good care and communication. The care was needed so my loved one could perform tasks that he was unable to do.


May 31, 2018 from Diane

From my first meeting with Harley and Susan, I had every confidence that they were the people I wanted to handle my care. That confidence was well placed throughout my recovery as I worked with their staff and my caregivers! I would recommend them without reservation!


May 16, 2018 from Lori D.

They have a professional way that they do when dealing with our needs. They have engaged my mother in conversation, and they are feeding her properly and making her get up and move around, and help with showers as well.


April 9, 2018 from Sarna S.

There's not any downsides. They are very quick to assist. I sent an email to thank them, and they emailed me back and asked if I could do an interview. A personal contact with the office manager has been responsive, and they followed through. I feel that because I live out of town, I feel reassured that I can call and that my brother is with someone who I feel safe with. It's a sense of security I feel with the caregiver.


January 26, 2018 from Amy P.

Right at Home's caregivers have been very helpful and picked up food from the store for us. The caregivers help me with my laundry. They do it daily and it is very helpful.


January 19, 2018 from Suzanne

Right at Home is extremely professional, timely in their callbacks, and provide good and clear communication and correspondence. They have made life easier by providing companion care for my mom, and the caregiver makes medical comments in the daily log, which has been extremely beneficial since I can't be there.


1726f053-dc80-4b68-b20a-bebe2ed89397 https://www.rightathome.net/north-dallas LocalSite