Your safety is of paramount importance to us. Find out how we are responding to COVID-19. Learn More

Right at Home Palm Beach Gardens Client Reviews

4.8
Out of5 Stars
Overall rating of 16 1st-party reviews
5 Stars
 
14
4 Stars
 
1
3 Stars
 
1
2 Stars
 
0
1 Star
 
0

Read our reviews showcasing our customer's experience with our company, outlining our commitment to service.
We are dedicated to customer feedback and reviews and listen to our clients to provide the best care possible.

View Filters
4.5 out of 5 stars
Joe S - February 1, 2019

I'm delighted to be using Right at Home, Your personnel are hard-working & considerate.

5 out of 5 stars
Jacqueline A - February 1, 2019

Very good matching patient with type of caregiver

5 out of 5 stars
Lori G - February 1, 2019

We have always been happy with the professional and compassionate care our Dad receives from Right at Home employees.

4.5 out of 5 stars
Susan C - November 2, 2018

Dependable service to help with our parents being so far away from us during their elder years. It’s a real price of mind having them check in on my parents.

5 out of 5 stars
Randy B - November 1, 2018

The owner Bruce and his team were extraordinary in the overall service they provided to my Mother when she needed a full time aide for an extended period of time. The aide(s) they selected were great as was the excellent ongoing level of communication between the office, myself and my Mother. There are a lot of choices out there for home care, I am glad I made the right choice by choosing Right at Home.

5 out of 5 stars
Loren S - October 7, 2018

Everything has gone very well so far. This is a huge transition in our lives and Andrea has been extremely helpful and accommodating.

5 out of 5 stars
Robert P - October 4, 2018

excellent agency- owner Bruce and office staff are easy to work with and good communication all around.

5 out of 5 stars
Jill B - August 14, 2018

I find Bruce very proactive and responsive to our comments /complaints.

5 out of 5 stars
Vickie L - August 12, 2018

Fantastic. I have already referred you to my friends. The quality of your aids has been great. We are very happy with your service. Vickie

5 out of 5 stars
Peter W - August 11, 2018

Very professional Very caring

Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment.

4.8
Out of5 Stars
Overall rating of 16 1st-party reviews
5 Stars
 
14
4 Stars
 
1
3 Stars
 
1
2 Stars
 
0
1 Star
 
0

Read our reviews showcasing our customer's experience with our company, outlining our commitment to service.
We are dedicated to customer feedback and reviews and listen to our clients to provide the best care possible.

View Filters

 

Need help right now? Call us any time at

(561) 282-6106

Share this resource

Recent Articles

best-companion-dog-breeds-for-seniors-compressed
The Best Companion Dogs For Seniors | Right At Home
Read more
balance-exercises-for-seniors-compressed
9 Balance Exercises for Seniors
Read more
headache-elderly-compressed
Paranoia In The Elderly | Right At Home
Read more
A female care worker smiling in the background. In the foreground is an elderly female patient smiling back.
A female care worker smiling in the background. In the foreground is an elderly female patient smiling back.

Hear What Others Are Saying

5 star icon
"We have been exceptionally pleased with the services provided by Right at Home ... They have provided education-based care to a loved one with advancing dementia with dignity and respect."
Michelle, Client's Family Member, Right at Home Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Hear What Others Are Saying

5 star icon
"The caregivers are so nice ... They just help us with anything we need. The office staff is also great. I appreciate that they always return phone calls timely."
Donna, Client's Family Member, Right at Home Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Hear What Others Are Saying

5 star icon
"These caregivers make it possible for my husband and I to stay in our home. I'm so thankful for Right at Home and their caregivers."
Norma, Client, Right at Home Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Already know which services you need?

Connect with us

Not sure what types of care you need?

Let's find out